The 8th Conference will take place in the Faculty of Sciences and Technologies of Université de Lorraine in Nancy (precisely in Vandoeuvre-lès-Nancy, see Venue/Transport for detail)

List of Oral communication after CS selection : 20 min and 15 min

List of poster communication : list

--> The Book of Elecnano Conference <--

 Conference Tuesday - Thursday (updated 2018/05/14)


The Inaugural Lecture will be given by:

Professor Jean-Pierre SAUVAGE
Université de Strasbourg, France

2016 Nobel Laureate in Chemistry

From chemical topology to molecular machines

Plenary session :



Pr. Philip N. BARTLETT, University of Southampton, UK

President of the International Society of Electrochemistry

Electrodeposition of nanostructured materials for device applications

Pr. Michael V. MIRKIN, Queens College, The City University of New York, USA

Nanoscale characterization of chemical heterogeneity with the SECM

Pr. Wolfgang SCHUHMANN, Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany

 Bioelectrochemistry using micro- and nanoelectrodes

Invited Speakers :


Pr. Tim Albrecht, Birmingham University, London UK

Probing structural diversity in molecular adlayers by tunnelling spectroscopy


Pr. Louis de Smet, Wageningen University, Netherland

Electrochemically prepared Metal-Organic Frameworks (MOFs) for capacitive gas sensing

Dr. Frederic Kanoufi, ITODYS, Paris, France

In operando optical monitoring of the electrodeposition of nanostructures

Pr. Pooi S. Lee, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, SG

Redox nanomaterials for electrochemical energy devices

Pr. Bin Ren, Xiamen University, CN

Tip-enhanced Raman Spectroscopy for Nanoscale Characterization of Electrochemical Systems

contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

You are here: Home Conferences Elecnano8 Program