The 8th edition of Elecnano is finished. Thanks to all participants

Following the success of the previous editions of ElecNano 1-7 (2006, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013, 2014 and 2016), the researchers of the ELAN (Chimie et Electrochimie Analytiques) team of the Laboratoire de Chimie Physique et Microbiologie pour l’Environnement of the Université de Lorraine and the sub-Division of Electrochemistry of the French Chemical Society are happy to organise the 8th meeting of Electrochemistry in Nanoscience.

Group Photo

The major goal is to show the mutual interest of electrochemistry and nanosciences by bringing together leading scientists from both communities and developing a research at their intersection. Particular emphasis will be laid on the tremendous interest of electrochemistry for systems characterization at the nanoscale (nanomaterials and biological objects, SECM and related techniques) and surface modification (nanopatterning, nanostructuration), as well as on the exploitation of nanomaterials and nanotechnologies in electrochemical applications (sensors and biosensors, energy conversion and storage, nano-electronics, actuators). It is anticipated that these topics will stimulate further developments at the confluence between electrochemistry and nanotechnology and discussions with leading experts in the field. Participation of young scientists (PhD, post-docs) is highly encouraged.

 Elecnano8 - May 29th - 31th 2018  in Nancy

Electrochemistry for Nano & Nano for Electrochemistry

-= FLYER =-


You are here: Home Scope